Wk 15 – Classmate Conversation – Rachel Goodaker

This week, I had the pleasure of chatting with what was essentially my polar opposite!

Rachel is a human development major commuting from Cypress. We started talking for a bit, and the conversation of sports came up. I jokingly asked “does chess count?”, and she talked about her time playing soccer in high school. We then talked about TV shows, and she enjoys things like Grey’s Anatomy, and has somewhat started watching the netflix series “Orange is the New Black”. I mentioned how I enjoy sci-fi TV shows like Star Trek and Battlestar Galatica.

It was somewhat amusing meeting my polar opposite! She’s a fun loving person, whereas I’m somewhat reserved and quiet. She’s has an athletic history and likes popular TV, and I’m a basement dwelling geek!

I wish her the best of luck in her endeavors!

This entry was posted in artwork, CUSLB and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

